Funds

Private equity and venture funds

From the Form D each fund files with the SEC. Amount sold is what investors have bought so far; the offering amount is what a fund says it may sell, not money raised. Hedge funds and single-deal vehicles are left out.

Carrywatch Pro

Fund figures are part of Pro.

Amount sold, offering amount, investor counts, every filing a fund has made and the people named in it, all from the fund's own SEC filings, with sorting by size. The first 100 members pay $49 a month instead of $129.

See ProAlready a member? Sign in

143 funds
ManagerOffering amount
Oaktree Special Situations Fund IV Feeder (Parallel), L.P.Private equityOaktree Capital Management, L.P. Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 5:25 PM ETAmendment
Oaktree Special Situations Fund IV Feeder (DE), L.P.Private equityOaktree Capital Management, L.P. Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 5:17 PM ETAmendment
Baillie Gifford Private Companies Fund III (Lux) SCSpPrivate equityBAILLIE GIFFORD INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT (EUROPE) LIMITED Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 4:12 PM ETAmendment
Baillie Gifford Private Companies Fund III L.P.Private equityBAILLIE GIFFORD INTERNATIONAL LLC Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 4:08 PM ETAmendment
RCP Multi-Strategy Cayman Feeder III, LPPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 3:42 PM ETAmendment
RCP Multi-Strategy Fund III, LPPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 3:36 PM ETAmendment
RCP Fund XXI Cayman Feeder, LPPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 2:12 PM ETAmendment
RCP Fund XXI, LPPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 1:58 PM ETAmendment
PGIF V USD Feeder (Luxembourg) SCSpPrivate equityPantheon Ventures (Ireland) DAC Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 1:23 PM ETAmendment
PGIF V USD Feeder (Delaware) LPPrivate equityPantheon Ventures (US) LP Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 1:19 PM ETAmendment
Canyon Evergreen Private Credit Cayman Fund, L.P.Private equityCanyon Capital Advisors LLC Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 12:15 PM ETAmendment
Canyon Evergreen Private Credit Delaware Fund, L.P.Private equityCanyon Capital Advisors LLC Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 12:12 PM ETAmendment
Palladium Equity Partners VI, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 12:12 PM ETAmendment
Prysm Capital Opportunities Fund I, LLCPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 11:06 AM ETAmendment
Tailwater Fund V LPPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 10:31 AM ETAmendment
FRACTAL AGRICULTURE REGENERATIVE MANAGEMENT FUND LPPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro30 Sept 2026, 10:30 AM ETAmendment
KPS Special Situations Fund VI (Executive), LPPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 8:28 PM ETAmendment
TPG Apex Securitized Credit Fund, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 8:22 PM ETAmendment
Oak Hill Capital Partners VII (Management) L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 5:25 PM ETAmendment
TPG Sports Feeder II, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 5:25 PM ETAmendment
Oak Hill Capital Partners VII (Offshore), L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 5:24 PM ETAmendment
Oak Hill Capital Partners VII (Onshore), L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 5:20 PM ETAmendment
Oak Hill Capital Partners VII (TE 892), L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 5:20 PM ETAmendment
TPG Sports Feeder III, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 5:17 PM ETAmendment
TPG Sports Feeder I, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 5:09 PM ETAmendment
TPG Sports, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 5:01 PM ETAmendment
Bain Capital Asia Direct Lending (A), L.P.Private equityBain CapitalName match, not stated in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 4:59 PM ETAmendment
270 Healthcare Growth Fund I LPPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 4:58 PM ETAmendment
Bain Capital Asia Direct Lending (B) (CTB), L.P.Private equityBain CapitalName match, not stated in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 4:56 PM ETAmendment
270 Healthcare Growth Fund I (LUX) SCSp-RAIFPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 4:56 PM ETAmendment
Bain Capital Asia Direct Lending Private Investors (A), L.P.Private equityBain CapitalName match, not stated in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 4:54 PM ETAmendment
Bain Capital Asia Direct Lending (B), SCSpPrivate equityBain CapitalName match, not stated in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 4:52 PM ETAmendment
Shore Search Partners Fund II, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 1:01 PM ETAmendment
Shore Search Partners Fund II-A, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 12:58 PM ETAmendment
Shore Capital Healthcare Partners Fund VI-B, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 12:45 PM ETAmendment
Shore Capital Healthcare Partners Fund VI-A, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 12:45 PM ETAmendment
Shore Capital Healthcare Partners Fund VI, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 12:44 PM ETAmendment
ExBorder Chrysalis Growth Holdings I LPPrivate equityExBorder Partners LLC Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 12:36 PM ETAmendment
Reverence Capital Partners Real Estate Solutions Fund I (TE) (Fund VII), L.P.Private equityReverence Capital Partners Real Estate, LLC Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 10:44 AM ETAmendment
BPEA Cayman VII, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 9:45 AM ETAmendment
BPEA VII, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro29 Sept 2026, 9:38 AM ETAmendment
ARES PRIVATE EQUITY SECONDARIES I OFFSHORE LPPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro28 Sept 2026, 4:21 PM ETAmendment
ARES PRIVATE EQUITY SECONDARIES I LPPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro28 Sept 2026, 4:19 PM ETAmendment
Redwood Capital Discretionary Partners, L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro28 Sept 2026, 3:16 PM ETAmendment
AUGUREY VENTURES QP FUND, LLCPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro28 Sept 2026, 2:38 PM ETAmendment
Collection Co-Investment I Offshore Fund, Ltd.Private equityiCapital Global Alternatives, LLC Pro Pro Pro28 Sept 2026, 2:06 PM ETAmendment
GREENBIRD OPPORTUNITY FUND, LLC SERIES A - PROMETHEUSPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro28 Sept 2026, 11:21 AM ETAmendment
DLP Living Fully Community Fund LLCPrivate equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro28 Sept 2026, 10:09 AM ETAmendment
Gemspring Growth Solutions Executive II, LPPrivate equityGemspring Capital Management, LP Pro Pro Pro28 Sept 2026, 10:07 AM ETAmendment
New Mountain Guardian V (Unlevered), L.P.Private equityNot named in the filing Pro Pro Pro25 Sept 2026, 5:11 PM ETAmendment